Cutler Reviews

See what people are saying about Gordon LeBeau


Dec 8, 2019

Gordon LeBeau could not have been any better. I think he would have met us at any house we wanted to see at 2am if need be. He was always pleasant, very knowledgeable, professional, and a gentleman. He is an excellent representative for Cutler.

— Loraine K. Aurand

Oct 26, 2019

Both Cutler Realty and Stonegate did a great job!

— Mary Jo Colamonico Trustee

Aug 2, 2019

Gord was wonderful. He accommodated our schedule of when we could be come to Ohio to view homes. He prepared a good selection of homes and a workable schedule to view all of them. He was patient with us and offered his helpful opinion in assisting us with selection. We had one day to come to Ohio, view homes, and make an offer. Gord ended up spending the entire day with us in order to accomplish us finding a home to purchase. Throughout the purchase agreement, inspections, and arranging closing, Gord was our trusted representative on whom we could rely as we lived 550 miles away. Way to go Gord!

— William C. Weidenbach Jr

Jul 24, 2019

Gordon has been my realtor of choice for almost 20 years. I would not think of dealing with anyone else.

— Denise Kidd-Elbert

Jul 20, 2019

Gordon was there every step of the way to help, advise, and follow up. He helped us buy a condo and he helped us sell our home of 32 yrs. If we had a question he was there to help. Can't say enough about his professionalism, friendliness and ability to get it done. Did I mention that we had a full price offer in 24 hrs???!!!!! Gordon LeBeau #1!

— Allen R. Eddy

Jun 12, 2019

don't come any better than gordy

— Allen R. Eddy

Oct 15, 2013

We are so glad we worked with Gordon when buying our new home in Canton. He was so patient with us. Gordon is there to answer any questions you have but doesn't pressure you into buying a home that isn't right for you. He really cares about his clients. If you are looking to buy or sell a home Gordon is the man for you!

— Cindy Maurer

Oct 15, 2013

Gordon is a great realtor.He is very patient and he knows his business.Always willing to take the time to explain things, which is especially helpful when you're a first time buyer.He knows the area and will point you to the best properties for your situation, whether that's a great school district or a home close to work. I have worked with Gordon twice over the years and won't hesitate to call him again.

— nancy pritchard

Jul 24, 2019

Gordon has been extremely helpful in both buying and selling of my homes. He is very knowledgeable and will not steer you wrong. I relied on him for guidance and he always responded to my questions and concerns.

— nisekidd

Jan 18, 2019

Absolutely the best agent we could’ve asked for! Worked around our schedules very well and handled everything that was thrown at us. As first time home buyers, we couldn’t have had a smoother process!

— elizabethdgarren

Mar 16, 2018

Gordon demonstrated strong integrity and patience while working to sell our rental property. He was consistently blocked from showing by an uncooperative tenant, who seemed to try to leave the place in disarray, with pet excrement found throughout the house on a regular basis. To add to the difficulties he faced, the house was listed for sale while the owners were in the process of a rather nasty divorce. Gordon brought several reasonable offers, only to have one spouse decline the offers. At one point, the spouse terminated his contract early and without cause. Legally, Gordon could have fought it, but accepted it. Months later, that same spouse insisted on resigning with him and he graciously went to work for us again. I figure it must have been his Marine training that helped him stay strong and put up with all the physical and emotional excrement he dealt with. But through the whole process, both listings, he showed professionalism, knowledge of the market as well as very good negotiation skills. Don't take my word for his skills - check out his sales history!

— Russ
Previous
Next